2017 MIAC Baseball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 9-18
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 8
Home 3-4
Away 0-8
Neutral 6-6
Games 27
Runs 147
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .393
Slugging % .412
Home Runs 13
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Minneapolis (U.S. Bank Stadium) W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Midland University @ Minneapolis (U.S. Bank Stadium) L, 1-0 Final
  vs. Midland University @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Clarkson @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 14-6 Final
  vs. Chicago @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 10-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 7-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 vs. Fontbonne @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 8-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 vs. Keuka @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 9-6 Final - 10 innings
  vs. Keuka @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 9-7 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. Lawrence @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 14-2 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. Southern Me. Chain O Lakes #1, Winter Haven, Fla. @ Chain O Lakes #1, Winter Haven, Fla. L, 14-7 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at St. Thomas * L, 2-1 Final
  at St. Thomas * L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 04 at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 6-5 Final
  at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 6-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 06 Northwestern (Minn.) W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Bethel * W, 6-2 Final
  Bethel * W, 10-7 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 Concordia * L, 11-6 Final
  Concordia * L, 8-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 at Saint Mary's * Rescheduled from 4/15 L, 7-6 Final - 10 innings
  at Saint Mary's * Rescheduled from 4/15 L, 9-6 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 Saint John's * Rescheduled from 4/19 L, 8-5 Final
  Saint John's * Rescheduled from 4/19 L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Gustavus * L, 6-5 Final
  at Gustavus * L, 13-12 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 Hamline * Postponed
  Hamline * Postponed
Wed., Apr. 26 Wis.-La Crosse Postponed
  Wis.-La Crosse Postponed
Sat., Apr. 29 at Macalester * 2:00 PM
  at Macalester * 4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 30 Wis.-Superior 2:30 PM
  Wis.-Superior 4:30 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 03 at Carleton * 2:30 PM
  at Carleton * 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 06 Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  Augsburg * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event