2017 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 21-12
Pct. .636
Conf. 10-5
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 9-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 8-7
Games 33
Runs 248
Batting Avg. .323
On Base % .402
Slugging % .482
Home Runs 23
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Mon., Feb. 27 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) W, 10-7 Final
Tue., Feb. 28 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) W, 6-2 Final
 
March
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Robert Morris (Chi.) @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) W, 19-6 Final
  vs. Robert Morris (Chi.) @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Lewis & Clark Tucson Invitational @ Field 5, Tucson, Ariz. W, 10-8 Final
  vs. Lewis & Clark Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 11-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Marian (Wis.) Kino Veterans Memorial Stadium @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 7-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Salem St. Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 15-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Salem St. Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 16-10 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Concordia (Wis.) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Concordia (Wis.) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Dickinson St. @ Tucson Invitational Games- Field 4 L, 13-2 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Illinois Tech @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Oberlin @ Tucson, AZ L, 9-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 Wis.-Superior W, 7-5 Final
  Wis.-Superior W, 19-8 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 02 Concordia * L, 5-3 Final
  Concordia * W, 8-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 at Hamline * W, 7-1 Final
  at Hamline * L, 5-4 Final - 13 innings
Fri., Apr. 07 Augsburg * W, 5-0 Final
  Augsburg * W, 22-1 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Apr. 11 at Carleton * L, 1-0 Final
  at Carleton * W, 12-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 vs. St. Thomas * @ Rescheduled from 4/15 L, 13-6 Final
  Wis.-Stout 9-inn. game PPD Cancelled
  St. Thomas * Rescheduled from 4/15 W, 9-8 Final
Fri., Apr. 21 Gustavus * Rescheduled from 4/19 W, 6-2 Final
  Gustavus * Rescheduled from 4/19 W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Saint Mary's * L, 4-3 Final
  at Saint Mary's * W, 13-2 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Apr. 23 Wis.-Superior L, 7-5 Final - 10 innings
  Wis.-Superior W, 8-7 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 at Bethel * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 at Bethel * Rescheduled from 4/25 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 St. Olaf * 2:00 PM
  St. Olaf * 4:00 PM
 
May
Mon., May. 01 at Saint John's * 2:30 PM
  at Saint John's * 4:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event