2017 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 19-11
Pct. .633
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Won 2
Home 9-2
Away 7-4
Neutral 3-5
Games 30
Runs 213
Batting Avg. .309
On Base % .394
Slugging % .406
Home Runs 6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Mayville St. @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Mayville St. @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) L, 11-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 at Mount Marty W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 at Mount Marty L, 2-1 Final
  at Mount Marty W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
Wed., Mar. 22 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 6-4 Final
  at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 14-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. Wis.-Superior @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 10-4 Final
  Grinnell W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 vs. Middlebury @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 10-8 Final
Mon., Mar. 27 vs. Middlebury @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 13-12 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 vs. Williams @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 10-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 vs. Middlebury @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 13-10 Final
  vs. Williams @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 6-5 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Carleton * W, 8-7 Final - 8 innings
  at Carleton * W, 8-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 at Saint Mary's * W, 5-1 Final
  at Saint Mary's * L, 11-7 Final
Fri., Apr. 07 Wis.-Superior W, 9-2 Final
  Wis.-Superior W, 15-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Hamline * W, 16-4 Final
  Hamline * L, 8-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 Martin Luther W, 8-1 Final
  Martin Luther W, 9-1 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Saint John's * Rescheduled from 4/15 L, 2-0 Final
  Saint John's * Rescheduled from 4/15 W, 7-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 21 at Macalester * Rescheduled from 4/19 L, 6-2 Final
  at Macalester * Rescheduled from 4/19 L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 St. Olaf * W, 6-5 Final
  St. Olaf * W, 13-12 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 Concordia * Rescheduled from 4/26 2:30 PM
  Concordia * Rescheduled from 4/26 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
  at Bethel * 3:00 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 03 at Augsburg * 2:30 PM
  at Augsburg * 4:30 PM
Fri., May. 05 at Bethany Lutheran 2:00 PM
  at Bethany Lutheran 4:00 PM
Sat., May. 06 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event