2017 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 14-3
Pct. .824
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 12-3
Games 17
Runs 143
Batting Avg. .336
On Base % .416
Slugging % .492
Home Runs 10
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Tue., Feb. 21 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 25-2 Final
Mon., Feb. 27 vs. Wis.-Stout @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) L, 1-0 Final
  vs. Wis.-Stout @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) W, 8-0 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Buena Vista @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Buena Vista @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) W, 9-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Pitt.-Bradford Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 7-4 Final
  vs. Pitt.-Bradford Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 10-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Washington College @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 6-2 Final
  vs. Washington College @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 6-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. MacMurray @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 15-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Wis. Lutheran @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 12-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Lasell @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 14-1 Final
  vs. Lasell @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 9-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. Edgewood @ Wheaton, Ill. W, 14-5 Final
  at Wheaton (Ill.) W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. Northland @ Wheaton, Ill. Cancelled
Thu., Mar. 30 at Northwestern (Minn.) 5:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Saint John's * 1:00 PM
  at Saint John's * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
  at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 at Augsburg * 2:30 PM
  at Augsburg * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 Carleton * 1:00 PM
  Carleton * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 Hamline * 2:30 PM
  Hamline * 4:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 Macalester * 2:30 PM
  Macalester * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  Gustavus * 3:00 PM
 
May
Tue., May. 02 at St. Thomas * 2:30 PM
  at St. Thomas * 4:30 PM
Sun., May. 07 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event