2017 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 33-10
Pct. .767
Conf. 16-4
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 10-3
Neutral 14-5
Games 43
Runs 304
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .387
Slugging % .438
Home Runs 22
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Tue., Feb. 21 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 25-2 Final
Mon., Feb. 27 vs. Wis.-Stout @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) L, 1-0 Final
  vs. Wis.-Stout @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) W, 8-0 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Buena Vista @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Buena Vista @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) W, 9-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Pitt.-Bradford Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 7-4 Final
  vs. Pitt.-Bradford Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 10-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Washington College @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 6-2 Final
  vs. Washington College @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 6-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. MacMurray @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 15-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Wis. Lutheran @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 12-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Lasell @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 14-1 Final
  vs. Lasell @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 9-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. Edgewood @ Wheaton, Ill. W, 14-5 Final
  at Wheaton (Ill.) W, 1-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 12-2 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Saint John's * W, 1-0 Final
  at Saint John's * W, 12-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 at Concordia * W, 12-1 Final
  at Concordia * W, 11-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at St. Olaf * L, 6-2 Final
  at St. Olaf * L, 10-7 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 at Augsburg * W, 5-1 Final
  at Augsburg * W, 7-1 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Carleton * Rescheduled from 4/15 W, 8-0 Final
  Carleton * Rescheduled from 4/15 W, 6-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 Hamline * Rescheduled from 4/19 W, 10-9 Final - 10 innings
  Hamline * Rescheduled from 4/19 W, 9-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 Macalester * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 Macalester * Rescheduled from 4/25 W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Gustavus * W, 12-1 Final
  Gustavus * W, 7-6 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 02 at St. Thomas * W, 5-3 Final - 8 innings
  at St. Thomas * L, 3-2 Final
Thu., May. 04 St. Scholastica 9 inn. L, 4-0 Final
Sun., May. 07 Saint Mary's * W, 11-2 Final
  Saint Mary's * W, 6-5 Final
Thu., May. 11 vs. Macalester % MIAC Tournament - Game 1 @ Saint John's U. L, 5-3 Final
Fri., May. 12 vs. Saint John's % MIAC Tournament - Game 4 @ Cold Spring W, 2-1 Final
  vs. St. Thomas % MIAC Tournament - Game 5 @ Collegeville, Minn. (SJU) W, 3-2 Final
Sat., May. 13 vs. Macalester % MIAC Tournament - Game 6 @ Collegeville, Minn. (SJU) L, 13-5 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event