2018 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 6-8
Games 17
Runs 78
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .347
Slugging % .335
Home Runs 3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. Neumann Lake Myrtle Field #6 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 15-4 Final
  vs. Neumann Lake Myrtle Field #6 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 10-5 Final
Mon., Feb. 26 vs. MSOE @ Auburndale, FL W, 9-1 Final
  vs. MSOE @ Auburndale, FL W, 2-0 Final - 10 innings
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Cabrini @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 3-1 Final
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 vs. Rose-Hulman @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 8-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. Augustana (Ill.) Lake Myrtle Field #7 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Mount Union @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 6-5 Final
  vs. Mount Union @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Penn St. Brandywine Lake Myrtle Field #1 @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 16-1 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Aurora Lee Pfund Stadium @ Carol Stream, Ill. L, 4-0 Final
  at Wheaton (Ill.) Lee Pfund Stadium L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Alma Wheaton College Invitational @ Carol Stream, Ill. W, 10-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 St. Scholastica Postponed
  St. Scholastica Postponed
Tue., Mar. 27 at Luther W, 7-4 Final
  at Luther L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
 
April
Tue., Apr. 10 vs. St. Thomas * Woodside Sports Complex @ Mauston, Wis. L, 10-3 Final
  vs. St. Thomas * Woodside Sports Complex @ Mauston, Wis. W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Gustavus * @ Saint John's 2:00 PM
  vs. Gustavus * @ Saint John's 4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Carleton * @ Saint John's 7:00 PM
  vs. Carleton * @ Saint John's 9:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 25 at Macalester * 2:30 PM
  at Macalester * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 at Bethel * Hargis Park 1:00 PM
  Wis.-La Crosse Max Malock Field Cancelled
  at Bethel * Hargis Park 3:00 PM
  Wis.-La Crosse Max Malock Field Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 29 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
  at Concordia * 3:00 PM
 
May
Tue., May. 01 Saint John's * 2:30 PM
  Saint John's * 4:30 PM
Wed., May. 02 Augsburg * Max Malock Field 2:30 PM
  Augsburg * Max Malock Field 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 05 Hamline * Max Malock Field TBA
  Hamline * Max Malock Field TBA
Sun., May. 06 at St. Olaf * Mark Almli Field 1:00 PM
  at St. Olaf * Mark Almli Field 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event