2018 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Carleton

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 7-6
Games 13
Runs 87
Batting Avg. .330
On Base % .416
Slugging % .386
Home Runs 1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Wed., Feb. 28 vs. Luther U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 7-0 Final
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 vs. Luther U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 18-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Crown (Minn.) U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 15-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. Crown (Minn.) U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 11-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Framingham St. @ Tucson, AZ L, 8-3 Final
  vs. Framingham St. @ Tucson, AZ W, 15-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 vs. Oberlin @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 9-3 Final
  vs. Oberlin @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 12-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 vs. Carroll (Wis.) Kino Sports Complex #5 @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 12-2 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. Allegheny Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 13-9 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) Spring Trip @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 5-4 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 11 vs. Bethel * PPD from 4/10 @ Roseville, Minn. L, 5-2 Final
  vs. Bethel * PPD from 4/10 @ Roseville, Minn. L, 8-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 at Minn.-Morris PPD from 3/31 Postponed
  at Minn.-Morris PPD from 3/31 Postponed
Mon., Apr. 16 at Crown (Minn.) Postponed
Thu., Apr. 19 North Central (Minn.) Mel Taube Field Postponed
Sun., Apr. 22 Bethany Lutheran Mel Taube Field Postponed
  at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 23 at Saint Mary's * 2:30 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 4:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 25 at St. Olaf * Mark Almli Field 2:30 PM
  at St. Olaf * Mark Almli Field 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Macalester * Mel Taube Field 1:00 PM
  Macalester * Mel Taube Field 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 St. Thomas * Mel Taube Field 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas * Mel Taube Field 3:00 PM
 
May
Tue., May. 01 Augsburg * 2:30 PM
  Augsburg * 4:30 PM
Wed., May. 02 Saint John's * Mel Taube Field 2:30 PM
  Saint John's * Mel Taube Field 4:30 PM
Thu., May. 03 Martin Luther Mel Taube Field 2:00 PM
  Martin Luther Mel Taube Field 4:00 PM
Sat., May. 05 Concordia * Mel Taube Field 1:00 PM
  Concordia * Mel Taube Field 3:00 PM
Sun., May. 06 at Hamline * CHS Field TBA
  at Hamline * CHS Field TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event