2013 MIAC Football Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 Saint John's 17 Wis.-River Falls 14 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Grinnell 10 Carleton 29 Final
  Minn.-Morris 33 Hamline 41 Final
  Northwestern (Minn.) 18 St. Olaf 37 Final
  Jamestown 14 Concordia 39 Final
  Wis.-Eau Claire 7 St. Thomas 52 Final
  Augsburg 51 Concordia (Wis.) 17 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 St. Thomas 25 Wis.-River Falls 7 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Concordia 21 Buena Vista 13 Final
  Wis.-Eau Claire 14 Saint John's 17 Final
  Wartburg 17 Bethel 30 Final
  St. Olaf 13 Luther 20 Final
  Simpson 21 Gustavus 28 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 St. Olaf * 29 Concordia 33 Final
  Gustavus * 16 Augsburg 19 Final
  Bethel 47 Buena Vista 14 Final
  Saint John's * 20 St. Thomas 18 Final
  Carleton * 20 Hamline 17 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Hamline * 20 Augsburg 55 Final
  Bethel * 58 Carleton 14 Final
  Concordia * 24 Saint John's 14 Final
  St. Olaf * 19 Gustavus 45 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Augsburg * 28 Bethel 31 Final
  Gustavus * 52 Hamline 7 Final
  Saint John's * 31 St. Olaf 0 Final
  Carleton * 6 St. Thomas 65 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Carleton 56 Macalester 17 Final
  Hamline * 31 St. Olaf 28 Final
  Augsburg * 28 Saint John's 30 Final
  Bethel * 45 Concordia 22 Final
  St. Thomas * 20 Gustavus 12 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 St. Olaf * 17 Augsburg 41 Final
  Concordia * 63 Hamline 7 Final
  Gustavus 42 Valley City St. 21 Final
  Saint John's * 23 Carleton 13 Final
  St. Thomas * 21 Bethel 28 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Augsburg * 20 Concordia 47 Final
  Carleton * 42 St. Olaf 37 Final
  Gustavus * 17 Bethel 41 Final
  Hamline * 7 St. Thomas 43 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Saint John's * 20 Gustavus 23 Final - 2OT
  Concordia * 35 Carleton 27 Final
  Bethel * 55 Hamline 6 Final
  St. Thomas * 17 Augsburg 14 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Macalester 16 Augsburg 34 Final
  Carleton * 19 Gustavus 34 Final
  Hamline * 14 Saint John's 20 Final
  St. Olaf * 0 Bethel 47 Final
  Concordia * 20 St. Thomas 34 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Gustavus * 31 Concordia 38 Final
  Bethel * 28 Saint John's 7 Final
  Augsburg * 45 Carleton 49 Final
  Hamline 0 Macalester 7 Final
  St. Thomas * 45 St. Olaf 22 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 St. Scholastica 13 Bethel 70 NCAA Division III playoffs, first round @ Minneapolis, Minn. (HHH Metrodome) Final
Sat., Nov. 30 Wartburg 27 Bethel 34 NCAA Division III playoffs, second round Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 North Central (Ill.) 41 Bethel 17 NCAA Division III playoffs, quarterfinals Final
* Conference