2013 MIAC Football Schedule : Carleton

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 352.3
Rush 120.9
Pass 231.4
Pts/game 27.5
Yds allowed 471.4
Rush allowed 221.5
Pass allowed 249.9
Pts allowed/game 34.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 Grinnell W, 29-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Hamline * W, 20-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Bethel * L, 58-14 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at St. Thomas * L, 65-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Macalester W, 56-17 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Saint John's * L, 23-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at St. Olaf * W, 42-37 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Concordia * L, 35-27 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Gustavus * L, 34-19 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Augsburg * W, 49-45 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event