2013 MIAC Football Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Carleton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 3-5 .375 Won 1 2-3 3-2 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat. Sep. 7 Grinnell W, 29-10 Final Box Score Recap Photos
Sat. Sep. 21 at Hamline * W, 20-17 Final Box Score Recap Recap Video
Photos
Sat. Sep. 28 Bethel * L, 58-14 Final Box Score Recap Recap Recap
Sat. Oct. 5 at St. Thomas * L, 65-6 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Sat. Oct. 12 at Macalester W, 56-17 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Sat. Oct. 19 Saint John's * L, 23-13 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Sat. Oct. 26 at St. Olaf * W, 42-37 Final Box Score Recap Recap Photos
Sat. Nov. 2 Concordia * L, 35-27 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Sat. Nov. 9 at Gustavus * L, 34-19 Final Box Score Recap Recap Recap
Photos
Sat. Nov. 16 Augsburg * W, 49-45 Final Box Score Recap Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

Site Map