2013 MIAC Football Schedule : Hamline

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 327.1
Rush 204.9
Pass 122.2
Pts/game 15.0
Yds allowed 413.1
Rush allowed 188.4
Pass allowed 224.7
Pts allowed/game 37.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 Minn.-Morris W, 41-33 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Carleton * L, 20-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Augsburg * L, 55-20 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Gustavus * L, 52-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at St. Olaf * W, 31-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Concordia * L, 63-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at St. Thomas * L, 43-7 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Bethel * L, 55-6 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Saint John's * L, 20-14 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Macalester L, 7-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event