2013 MIAC Football Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Hamline

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-8 .200 1-7 .125 Lost 5 1-4 1-4 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat. Sep. 7 Minn.-Morris W, 41-33 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 21 Carleton * L, 20-17 Final Box Score Recap Recap Video
Photos
Sat. Sep. 28 at Augsburg * L, 55-20 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Sat. Oct. 5 Gustavus * L, 52-7 Final Box Score Recap Recap Recap
Sat. Oct. 12 at St. Olaf * W, 31-28 Final Box Score Recap Recap Photos
Sat. Oct. 19 Concordia * L, 63-7 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Sat. Oct. 26 at St. Thomas * L, 43-7 Final Box Score Recap Recap Photos
Sat. Nov. 2 Bethel * L, 55-6 Final Box Score Recap Recap Recap
Sat. Nov. 9 at Saint John's * L, 20-14 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Sat. Nov. 16 at Macalester L, 7-0 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

Site Map