2013 MIAC Football Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-9 .100 0-8 .000 Lost 9 1-4 0-5 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
328.8 74.5 254.3 20.2 417.7 164.1 253.6 35.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 Northwestern (Minn.) W, 37-18 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Luther L, 20-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Concordia * L, 33-29 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Gustavus * L, 45-19 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Saint John's * L, 31-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Hamline * L, 31-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Augsburg * L, 41-17 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Carleton * L, 42-37 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 09 at Bethel * L, 47-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 St. Thomas * L, 45-22 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Site Map