2013 MIAC Football Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

St. Olaf

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-9 .100 0-8 .000 Lost 9 1-4 0-5 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat. Sep. 7 Northwestern (Minn.) W, 37-18 Final Box Score Recap Photos
Sat. Sep. 14 at Luther L, 20-13 Final Box Score Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 21 at Concordia * L, 33-29 Final Box Score Recap Recap Video
Photos
Sat. Sep. 28 at Gustavus * L, 45-19 Final Box Score Recap Recap Recap
Sat. Oct. 5 Saint John's * L, 31-0 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Sat. Oct. 12 Hamline * L, 31-28 Final Box Score Recap Recap Photos
Sat. Oct. 19 at Augsburg * L, 41-17 Final Box Score Recap Recap Photos
Sat. Oct. 26 Carleton * L, 42-37 Final Box Score Recap Recap Photos
Sat. Nov. 9 at Bethel * L, 47-0 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Sat. Nov. 16 St. Thomas * L, 45-22 Final Box Score Recap Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

Site Map