2013 MIAC Football Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Concordia-M'head

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-2 .800 6-2 .750 Won 1 4-1 4-1 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat. Sep. 7 Jamestown W, 39-14 Final Box Score Recap Video Photos
Sat. Sep. 14 at Buena Vista W, 21-13 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 21 St. Olaf * W, 33-29 Final Box Score Recap Recap Video
Photos
Sat. Sep. 28 at Saint John's * W, 24-14 Final Box Score Recap Recap Photos
Sat. Oct. 12 Bethel * L, 45-22 Final Box Score Recap Recap Recap
Video Photos
Sat. Oct. 19 at Hamline * W, 63-7 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Sat. Oct. 26 Augsburg * W, 47-20 Final Box Score Recap Recap Video
Photos
Sat. Nov. 2 at Carleton * W, 35-27 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Sat. Nov. 9 at St. Thomas * L, 34-20 Final Box Score Recap Recap Photos
Sat. Nov. 16 Gustavus * W, 38-31 Final Box Score Recap Recap Video
Photos
iCalendar RSS Feed

Site Map