2013 MIAC Football Schedule : St. John's (Minn.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-3 .700 5-3 .625 Lost 1 3-2 4-1 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
345.1 158.6 186.5 19.9 336.0 155.1 180.9 17.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 at Wis.-River Falls W, 17-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Wis.-Eau Claire W, 17-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at St. Thomas * W, 20-18 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Concordia * L, 24-14 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at St. Olaf * W, 31-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Augsburg * W, 30-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Carleton * W, 23-13 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Gustavus * L, 23-20 Final - 2OT
Sat., Nov. 09 Hamline * W, 20-14 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Bethel * L, 28-7 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Site Map