2013 MIAC Football Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 4
Home 4-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 444.5
Rush 205.9
Pass 238.6
Pts/game 34.0
Yds allowed 261.6
Rush allowed 77.9
Pass allowed 183.7
Pts allowed/game 14.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 Wis.-Eau Claire W, 52-7 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 at Wis.-River Falls W, 25-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Saint John's * L, 20-18 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Carleton * W, 65-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Gustavus * W, 20-12 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Bethel * L, 28-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Hamline * W, 43-7 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Augsburg * W, 17-14 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Concordia * W, 34-20 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at St. Olaf * W, 45-22 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event