2013 MIAC Football Schedule : St. Thomas (Minn.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-2 .800 6-2 .750 Won 4 4-1 4-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 Wis.-Eau Claire W, 52-7 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 at Wis.-River Falls W, 25-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Saint John's * L, 20-18 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Carleton * W, 65-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Gustavus * W, 20-12 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Bethel * L, 28-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Hamline * W, 43-7 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Augsburg * W, 17-14 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Concordia * W, 34-20 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at St. Olaf * W, 45-22 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Site Map