2013 MIAC Football Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

St. Thomas (Minn.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-2 .800 6-2 .750 Won 4 4-1 4-1 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat. Sep. 7 Wis.-Eau Claire W, 52-7 Final Box Score Recap Recap Photos
Photos Photos
Thu. Sep. 12 at Wis.-River Falls W, 25-7 Final Box Score Recap Photos
Sat. Sep. 21 Saint John's * L, 20-18 Final Box Score Recap Recap Photos
Photos
Sat. Oct. 5 Carleton * W, 65-6 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Sat. Oct. 12 at Gustavus * W, 20-12 Final Box Score Recap Recap Recap
Sat. Oct. 19 at Bethel * L, 28-21 Final Box Score Recap Recap Photos
Sat. Oct. 26 Hamline * W, 43-7 Final Box Score Recap Recap Photos
Sat. Nov. 2 at Augsburg * W, 17-14 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Sat. Nov. 9 Concordia * W, 34-20 Final Box Score Recap Recap Photos
Sat. Nov. 16 at St. Olaf * W, 45-22 Final Box Score Recap Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

Site Map