2014 MIAC Football Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links

Sat. Aug. 23 Wis.-Eau Claire Gustavus 10:00 AM
Scrimmage

Sat. Sep. 6 Carleton Macalester 1:00 PM
  Wis.-River Falls Saint John's 1:00 PM Live stats Video Audio
  Crown (Minn.) Gustavus 1:00 PM
  Concordia Jamestown 1:00 PM
  Wis.-Eau Claire St. Thomas 1:10 PM Audio
  St. Olaf Northwestern (Minn.) 7:00 PM
  Hamline Minn.-Morris 7:00 PM
  Wartburg Augsburg 7:00 PM Audio

Sat. Sep. 13 Bethel Wartburg 1:00 PM Audio
  Augsburg Concordia (Wis.) 1:00 PM Live stats Video
  Gustavus Lake Forest 1:00 PM
  Luther St. Olaf 1:00 PM
  Knox Carleton 1:00 PM
  Buena Vista Concordia 1:00 PM
  Wis.-La Crosse St. Thomas 1:10 PM
  Saint John's Wis.-Eau Claire 6:00 PM Live stats Audio Audio Directions
  Macalester Hamline 7:00 PM Live stats

Sat. Sep. 20 St. Olaf Bethel 1:00 PM
  Concordia Saint John's 1:00 PM Live stats Video Audio
  Augsburg Carleton 1:00 PM
  Hamline Gustavus 1:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 27 Bethel Carleton 1:00 PM
  Gustavus Augsburg 1:00 PM
  St. Olaf Concordia 1:00 PM
  Saint John's St. Thomas 1:10 PM Audio

Sat. Oct. 4 Hamline Saint John's 1:00 PM Live stats Video Audio
  Concordia Bethel 1:00 PM
  Carleton Gustavus 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas St. Olaf 1:10 PM

Sat. Oct. 11 Bethel Hamline 1:00 PM Live stats
  Gustavus St. Olaf 1:00 PM
  Carleton Concordia 1:00 PM
  Augsburg St. Thomas 1:10 PM

Sat. Oct. 18 Chicago Bethel 1:00 PM
  Saint John's Gustavus 1:00 PM Audio
  St. Olaf Carleton 1:00 PM
  Concordia Augsburg 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas Hamline 1:10 PM Live stats

Sat. Oct. 25 Carleton Saint John's 1:00 PM Live stats Video Audio
  Hamline Concordia 1:00 PM
  Augsburg St. Olaf 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas Bethel 1:10 PM

Sat. Nov. 1 Bethel Gustavus 1:00 PM
  Saint John's Augsburg 1:00 PM Audio
  St. Olaf Hamline 1:00 PM Live stats
  Concordia St. Thomas 1:10 PM

Sat. Nov. 8 Bethel Saint John's 1:00 PM Live stats Video Audio
  Hamline Augsburg 1:00 PM
  Gustavus Concordia 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas Carleton 1:10 PM

Sat. Nov. 15 Augsburg Bethel 1:00 PM
  Saint John's St. Olaf 1:00 PM Audio
  Carleton Hamline 1:00 PM Live stats
  Gustavus St. Thomas 1:10 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed

Site Map