2014 MIAC Football Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 Carleton 14 Macalester 17 Final
  Wis.-River Falls 8 Saint John's 27 Final
  Crown (Minn.) 17 Gustavus 44 Final
  Concordia 40 Jamestown 13 Final
  Wis.-Eau Claire 17 St. Thomas 22 Final
  St. Olaf 16 Northwestern (Minn.) 17 Final
  Hamline 37 Minn.-Morris 6 Final
  Wartburg 40 Augsburg 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Bethel 14 Wartburg 31 Final
  Augsburg 55 Concordia (Wis.) 45 Final
  Gustavus 42 Lake Forest 9 Final
  Luther 20 St. Olaf 3 Final
  Knox 14 Carleton 40 Final
  Buena Vista 9 Concordia 30 Final
  Wis.-La Crosse 0 St. Thomas 46 Final
  Saint John's 31 Wis.-Eau Claire 7 Final
  Macalester 13 Hamline 23 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 St. Olaf * 0 Bethel 40 Final
  Concordia * 23 Saint John's 14 Final
  Augsburg * 42 Carleton 14 Final
  Hamline * 19 Gustavus 48 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Bethel * 38 Carleton 7 Final
  Gustavus * 55 Augsburg 31 Final
  St. Olaf * 14 Concordia 52 Final
  Saint John's * 24 St. Thomas 14 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Hamline * 28 Saint John's 49 Final
  Concordia * 17 Bethel 27 Final
  Carleton * 0 Gustavus 50 Final
  St. Thomas * 69 St. Olaf 7 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Bethel * 38 Hamline 14 Final
  Gustavus * 37 St. Olaf 29 Final
  Carleton * 7 Concordia 34 Final
  Augsburg * 27 St. Thomas 45 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Chicago 21 Bethel 52 Final
  Saint John's * 29 Gustavus 19 Final
  St. Olaf * 17 Carleton 13 Final
  Concordia * 41 Augsburg 21 Final
  St. Thomas * 62 Hamline 24 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Carleton * 3 Saint John's 52 Final
  Hamline * 7 Concordia 42 Final
  Augsburg * 38 St. Olaf 20 Final
  St. Thomas * 24 Bethel 35 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Bethel * 30 Gustavus 23 Final
  Saint John's * 24 Augsburg 7 Final
  St. Olaf * 17 Hamline 23 Final
  Concordia * 32 St. Thomas 35 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 Bethel * 8 Saint John's 31 Final
  Hamline * 28 Augsburg 27 Final - OT
  Gustavus * 26 Concordia 35 Final
  St. Thomas * 83 Carleton 7 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 Augsburg * 62 Bethel 61 Final - OT
  Saint John's * 26 St. Olaf 6 Final
  Carleton * 13 Hamline 6 Final
  Gustavus * 35 St. Thomas 57 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 St. Thomas 31 Wartburg 37 NCAA playoffs, first round Final
  St. Scholastica 7 Saint John's 35 NCAA playoffs, first round Final
Sat., Nov. 29 Saint John's 10 Wartburg 21 NCAA playoffs, second round Final
* Conference