2016 MIAC Football Schedule : Hamline

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 349.4
Rush 66.7
Pass 282.7
Pts/game 24.6
Yds allowed 389.7
Rush allowed 168.4
Pass allowed 221.3
Pts allowed/game 28.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 Crown (Minn.) W, 29-9 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Macalester W, 21-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Gustavus * W, 42-40 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Carleton * Location: Northfield High School L, 34-31 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 St. Olaf * W, 34-16 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Concordia * L, 34-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at St. Thomas * L, 71-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Augsburg * W, 35-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 at Saint John's * L, 42-6 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Bethel * L, 17-14 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event