2017 MIAC Football Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 Wis.-Eau Claire 1:10 PM
Sat., Sep. 09 at Wis.-Stout 1:10 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 Saint John's * Minneapolis, Minn. (Target Field) 1:10 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 Concordia * 1:10 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 Bethel * 1:10 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 Gustavus * 1:10 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event