2017 MIAC Football Schedule : Hamline

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 300.6
Rush 83.7
Pass 216.9
Pts/game 18.3
Yds allowed 441.3
Rush allowed 221.4
Pass allowed 219.9
Pts allowed/game 42.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at Crown (Minn.) W, 51-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Macalester L, 23-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Gustavus * L, 51-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Carleton * W, 30-19 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 at St. Olaf * L, 40-33 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Concordia * L, 45-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 St. Thomas * L, 84-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Augsburg * L, 35-28 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 Saint John's * L, 72-6 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 at Bethel * L, 54-14 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event