2017 MIAC Football Schedule : Hamline

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 343.3
Rush 98.5
Pass 244.8
Pts/game 22.5
Yds allowed 367.3
Rush allowed 152.0
Pass allowed 215.3
Pts allowed/game 29.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at Crown (Minn.) W, 51-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Macalester L, 23-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Gustavus * L, 51-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Carleton * W, 30-19 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 at St. Olaf * L, 40-33 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Concordia * L, 45-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 Saint John's * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event