2017 MIAC Football Schedule : Concordia

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 331.2
Rush 248.5
Pass 82.7
Pts/game 27.0
Yds allowed 280.2
Rush allowed 80.2
Pass allowed 200.0
Pts allowed/game 12.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at Neb. Wesleyan W, 34-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Wis.-Whitewater W, 25-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Bethel * W, 31-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Gustavus * W, 27-17 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 at St. Thomas * L, 21-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Hamline * W, 45-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Augsburg * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 at Saint John's * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event