2017 MIAC Football Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 413.5
Rush 213.6
Pass 199.9
Pts/game 41.4
Yds allowed 208.8
Rush allowed 90.1
Pass allowed 118.7
Pts allowed/game 9.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 St. Scholastica W, 98-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Presentation W, 49-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at St. Olaf * W, 56-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at St. Thomas * Minneapolis, Minn. (Target Field) L, 20-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Bethel * W, 21-13 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 Augsburg * W, 49-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Carleton * W, 35-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Gustavus * W, 41-17 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 at Hamline * W, 72-6 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Concordia * W, 10-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at North Central (Ill.) % L, 17-7 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event