2017 MIAC Football Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 3
Home 4-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 419.6
Rush 233.3
Pass 186.3
Pts/game 46.4
Yds allowed 203.4
Rush allowed 70.4
Pass allowed 133.0
Pts allowed/game 8.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 St. Scholastica W, 98-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Presentation W, 49-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at St. Olaf * W, 56-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at St. Thomas * Minneapolis, Minn. (Target Field) L, 20-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Bethel * W, 21-13 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 Augsburg * W, 49-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Carleton * W, 35-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 Concordia * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event