2016-17 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 4
Home 8-5
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 72.9
FG % 47.8
3PT % 34.5
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 13.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 at Minn.-Morris L, 71-70 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Crown (Minn.) W, 88-64 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Minn. St. Moorhead L, 107-74 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 at St. Scholastica W, 80-64 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 at Gustavus * L, 92-75 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Saint Mary's * W, 82-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 St. Olaf * W, 69-56 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 Valley City St. W, 99-96 Final - OT
 
January
Mon., Jan. 02 at Augsburg * L, 86-81 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 at Saint John's * W, 74-73 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Hamline * L, 68-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Carleton * W, 63-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at St. Thomas * L, 90-58 Final
Mon., Jan. 16 Macalester * L, 70-65 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Bethel * W, 72-70 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Saint Mary's * W, 73-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Gustavus * W, 75-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at St. Olaf * L, 65-62 Final
Mon., Jan. 30 Saint John's * L, 92-74 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Augsburg * W, 81-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Macalester * W, 85-72 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Hamline * L, 79-74 Final - OT
Mon., Feb. 13 at Carleton * L, 84-58 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 at Bethel * L, 81-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 St. Thomas * L, 81-70 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event