2016-17 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-5
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 65.5
FG % 44.6
3PT % 33.3
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 33.1
Ast per game 13.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 Wis.-Stevens Point W, 63-55 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 at Whitman L, 108-78 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Whitworth L, 70-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 at Bethany Lutheran W, 76-55 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 Bethel * L, 67-59 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 07 Gustavus * W, 69-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at Concordia * L, 69-56 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 at Wis.-River Falls L, 66-51 Final
 
January
Mon., Jan. 02 at Saint John's * L, 75-65 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 at Hamline * L, 60-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Macalester * W, 78-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 at St. Thomas * W, 64-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Augsburg * W, 70-68 Final
Mon., Jan. 16 Saint Mary's * W, 79-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Carleton * L, 75-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Bethel * L, 70-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Concordia * W, 65-62 Final
Mon., Jan. 30 Hamline * L, 65-57 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Saint John's * L, 78-71 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Saint Mary's * W, 74-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Gustavus * W, 72-56 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Macalester * L, 64-61 Final
Mon., Feb. 13 St. Thomas * W, 74-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Carleton * L, 67-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Augsburg * L, 69-66 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event