2016-17 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-8
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 68.0
FG % 45.9
3PT % 33.7
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 31.6
Ast per game 14.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 18 at Buena Vista L, 81-60 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 at Simpson L, 90-78 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 Concordia * W, 92-75 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Macalester * W, 83-68 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 at St. Olaf * L, 69-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at Saint Mary's * L, 75-73 Final
Tue., Dec. 13 North Central (Minn.) L, 76-67 Final
Wed., Dec. 28 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire D3hoops.com Classic @ Las Vegas, Nev. - CST L, 78-57 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Ramapo D3hoops.com Classic @ Las Vegas, Nev. - CST L, 77-62 Final
 
January
Mon., Jan. 02 St. Thomas * L, 83-65 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 Augsburg * W, 78-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Saint John's * L, 73-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Bethel * L, 93-82 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Carleton * L, 79-60 Final
Mon., Jan. 16 at Hamline * L, 77-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Macalester * L, 95-91 Final - 2OT
Wed., Jan. 25 at Concordia * L, 75-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Saint Mary's * W, 68-55 Final
Mon., Jan. 30 at Augsburg * W, 78-55 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at St. Thomas * L, 59-57 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Hamline * L, 68-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 St. Olaf * L, 72-56 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Saint John's * L, 90-65 Final
Mon., Feb. 13 at Bethel * L, 66-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Carleton * L, 63-60 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event