2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 Martin Luther 75 Saint Mary's 89 Final
  Northland 44 Augsburg 72 Final
  St. Olaf 60 Wis.-Stevens Point 45 Final
  Northwestern (Minn.) 72 Hamline 106 Final
  Minn.-Morris 71 Concordia 80 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 Illinois Tech 70 Gustavus 66 North Park University Invite @ North Park Gymnasium Chicago, IL Final - OT
  St. Thomas 73 Dickinson 68 Great Lakes Invitational @ Marietta, Ohio - Ban Johnson Arena Final
  Simpson 70 Bethel 85 Pioneer Tip-Off Classic @ Waukesha, Wis. Final
  Saint John's 94 St. Scholastica 71 @ Halenbeck Hall, St. Cloud, Minn. Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Macalester 68 Beloit 90 Final
  Concordia 88 Bethany Lutheran 87 Final
  Bethel 89 Carroll (Wis.) 72 Final
  Wis.-Eau Claire 61 St. Olaf 75 Final
  Augsburg 81 Minn.-Morris 76 Final
  Saint Mary's 59 Luther 85 Final
  Gustavus 85 Blackburn 73 North Park University Invite @ North Park Gymnasium Chicago, IL Final
  Saint John's 73 St. Cloud St. 67 Final
  St. Thomas 83 Marietta 85 Great Lakes Invitational Final - OT
Tue., Nov. 21 Bethel 85 Martin Luther 56 Final
  Buena Vista 59 Gustavus 41 Final
  Concordia 61 Minn. St. Moorhead 97 Final
  St. Thomas 80 St. Scholastica 56 Final
  Northwestern (Minn.) 66 Macalester 55 Final
  Hamline 79 North Central (Minn.) 60 Final
Wed., Nov. 22 Saint John's 63 Wis.-La Crosse 65 Final
  Carleton 76 Colorado Col. 65 Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic Final
Fri., Nov. 24 Carleton   Wis.-Platteville   @ Colorado Springs, Colo. 2:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 Concordia *   Augsburg   1:00 PM
  Bethel   Wis.-La Crosse   2:00 PM
  Saint Mary's   Concordia (Ill.)   4:00 PM
  Hamline   Wis.-River Falls   5:00 PM
  Gustavus   Central (Iowa)   5:00 PM
Mon., Nov. 27 Northland   Macalester   7:45 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 Concordia *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  Saint John's   Minn.-Morris   7:00 PM
  Hamline *   Carleton   7:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Macalester   7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Bethel   7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 St. Thomas *   Hamline   1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Augsburg   1:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Gustavus   1:00 PM
  Concordia *   Macalester   1:00 PM
  Bethel *   Saint John's   1:00 PM
  Carleton   Wis.-River Falls   5:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 04 Bethany Lutheran   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 05 Concordia   Valley City St.   7:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 Gustavus *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Saint John's *   Macalester   7:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Hamline   7:00 PM
  Carleton *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Bethel   7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 Carleton *   Macalester   1:00 PM
  Hamline *   Gustavus   1:00 PM
  Bethel *   Saint Mary's   1:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Saint John's   1:00 PM
  Loras   Augsburg   5:00 PM
  St. Thomas   Wis.-River Falls   5:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 13 Hamline *   Saint John's   7:00 PM
  Gustavus *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Carleton   7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 15 Wis.-Eau Claire   Carleton   7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 Bethel *   Concordia   3:00 PM
  St. Thomas   Wis.-Stevens Point   7:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 28 Carroll (Wis.)   Augsburg   D3hoops.com Classic @ South Point Arena, Las Vegas 4:00 PM
  Hamline   Cal Lutheran   Cal Lutheran Tournament 8:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29 Saint Mary's   Wis.-Oshkosh   @ Wisconsin Dells - JustAGame Fieldhouse 5:00 PM
  St. Olaf   Wis.-River Falls   @ Eau Claire, Wis. 5:00 PM
  Macalester   Loras   7:00 PM
  Wis.-Superior   Saint John's   7:00 PM
  Williams   Hamline   Cal Lutheran Tournament @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. 8:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 St. Scholastica   Concordia   1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's   Wis.-Platteville   @ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. 3:00 PM
  St. Olaf   Northwestern (Minn.)   @ Eau Claire, Wis. 3:00 PM
  Minn.-Morris   Gustavus   3:00 PM
  Macalester   Coe   4:00 PM
  Augsburg   Wartburg   D3hoops.com Classic @ South Point Arena, Las Vegas 4:00 PM
  Carleton   Bethany Lutheran   5:00 PM
  Bethel   Wis.-Superior   7:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 Saint John's *   Concordia   5:45 PM
  St. Thomas *   Macalester   7:00 PM
  Hamline *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Carleton *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Bethel   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Concordia *   Gustavus   1:00 PM
  Macalester *   Hamline   1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Saint John's   1:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Carleton   1:00 PM
  Augsburg *   St. Olaf   3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 08 Concordia *   Saint Mary's   5:00 PM
  Bethel *   Hamline   7:00 PM
  Saint John's *   Carleton   7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Macalester   7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 St. Thomas *   Concordia   5:45 PM
  Bethel *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
  Carleton *   Hamline   7:00 PM
  Macalester *   St. Olaf   7:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Macalester *   Saint Mary's   1:00 PM
  Saint John's *   Augsburg   1:00 PM
  Carleton *   Concordia   1:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   St. Thomas   1:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Bethel   1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 Bethel *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  Hamline *   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Carleton   7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  Macalester *   Saint John's   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Concordia *   St. Olaf   1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Hamline   1:00 PM
  Bethel *   Carleton   1:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Macalester   1:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Saint John's   1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 22 Hamline *   Concordia   7:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Saint John's   7:00 PM
  Carleton *   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
  Macalester *   Bethel   7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 Concordia *   Bethel   5:45 PM
  St. Thomas *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  Carleton *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
  Saint John's *   Hamline   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Hamline *   St. Thomas   1:00 PM
  Gustavus *   St. Olaf   1:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Saint Mary's   1:00 PM
  Saint John's *   Bethel   1:00 PM
  Macalester *   Concordia   1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Gustavus *   Carleton   7:00 PM
  Bethel *   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
  Macalester *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  Concordia *   Saint John's   7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Hamline   7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Saint John's *   St. Olaf   1:00 PM
  Macalester *   Carleton   1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Bethel   1:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Hamline   1:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Concordia   1:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 05 Hamline *   Macalester   7:00 PM
  Carleton *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Saint John's *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Concordia   7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Saint Mary's *   Concordia   5:00 PM
  Macalester *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Hamline *   Bethel   7:00 PM
  Carleton *   Saint John's   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Concordia *   Carleton   1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Macalester   1:00 PM
  Bethel *   Gustavus   1:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   St. Olaf   1:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Saint John's   1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Concordia *   Hamline   5:45 PM
  Bethel *   Macalester   7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  Saint John's *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Carleton   8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 St. Olaf *   Concordia   1:00 PM
  Hamline *   Saint Mary's   1:00 PM
  Saint John's *   St. Thomas   1:00 PM
  Macalester *   Augsburg   1:00 PM
  Carleton *   Bethel   1:00 PM
* Conference