2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 11 Saint Mary's   Western Ill.   TBA
Wed., Nov. 15 Martin Luther   Saint Mary's   5:30 PM
  Northland   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  St. Olaf   Wis.-Stevens Point   7:30 PM
  Northwestern (Minn.)   Hamline   7:30 PM
  Minn.-Morris   Concordia   7:45 PM
Fri., Nov. 17 Gustavus   Illinois Tech   @ Chicago, Ill. - North Park University TBA
  Bethel   TBA   Pioneer Tip-Off Classic @ Waukesha, Wis. TBA
  Dickinson   St. Thomas   Great Lakes Invitational @ Marietta College 5:00 PM
  Saint John's   St. Scholastica   @ St. Cloud, Minnesota 5:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 18 Bethel   TBA   Pioneer Tip-Off Classic @ Waukesha, Wis. TBA
  Macalester   Beloit   1:00 PM
  Concordia   Bethany Lutheran   2:00 PM
  Wis.-Eau Claire   St. Olaf   3:00 PM
  Augsburg   Minn.-Morris   3:00 PM
  Saint Mary's   Luther   3:00 PM
  Gustavus   Blackburn   North Park Tournament @ Chicago, illinois 5:00 PM
  St. Thomas   Marietta   Great Lakes Invitational @ Marietta, Ohio 6:00 PM
  Saint John's   St. Cloud St.   6:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 21 Bethel   Martin Luther   5:30 PM
  Buena Vista   Gustavus   6:00 PM
  Concordia   Minn. St. Moorhead   7:00 PM
  St. Thomas   St. Scholastica   7:00 PM
  Northwestern (Minn.)   Macalester   7:00 PM
  Hamline   North Central (Minn.)   7:30 PM
  Saint Mary's   Winona St.   8:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 22 Saint John's   Wis.-La Crosse   7:00 PM
  Carleton   Colorado Col.   7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 24 Carleton   Wis.-Platteville   @ Colorado Spring, CO 2:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 Concordia *   Augsburg   1:00 PM
  Bethel   Wis.-La Crosse   2:00 PM
  Saint Mary's   Concordia (Ill.)   4:00 PM
  Hamline   Wis.-River Falls   5:00 PM
  Gustavus   Central (Iowa)   5:00 PM
Mon., Nov. 27 Northland   Macalester   7:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 Concordia *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  Saint John's   Minn.-Morris   7:00 PM
  Hamline *   Carleton   7:00 PM
  Macalester *   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Bethel   7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 St. Thomas *   Hamline   1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Augsburg   1:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Gustavus   1:00 PM
  Concordia *   Macalester   1:00 PM
  Bethel *   Saint John's   1:00 PM
  Carleton   Wis.-River Falls   6:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 04 Bethany Lutheran   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 05 Concordia   Valley City St.   7:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 Gustavus *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Saint John's *   Macalester   7:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Hamline   7:00 PM
  Carleton *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Bethel   7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 Carleton *   Macalester   1:00 PM
  Hamline *   Gustavus   1:00 PM
  Bethel *   Saint Mary's   1:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Saint John's   1:00 PM
  Loras   Augsburg   5:00 PM
  St. Thomas   Wis.-River Falls   5:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 13 Hamline *   Saint John's   7:00 PM
  Gustavus *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Carleton   7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 15 Wis.-Eau Claire   Carleton   7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 Bethel *   Concordia   3:00 PM
  St. Thomas   Wis.-Stevens Point   7:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 18 Chapman   Saint Mary's   @ Miami 12:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 28 Hamline   TBA   Cal-Lutheran Tournament TBA
  Carroll (Wis.)   Augsburg   D3hoops.com Classic @ South Point Arena, Las Vegas 4:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29 Williams   Hamline   4:00 PM
  Saint Mary's   Wis.-Oshkosh   @ Wisconsin Dells - JustAGame Fieldhouse 5:00 PM
  St. Olaf   Wis.-River Falls   @ Eau Claire, Wis. 5:00 PM
  Macalester   Loras   7:00 PM
  Wis.-Superior   Saint John's   7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 St. Scholastica   Concordia   1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's   Wis.-Platteville   @ Wisconsin Dells, WI 3:00 PM
  St. Olaf   Northwestern (Minn.)   @ Eau Claire, Wis. 3:00 PM
  Minn.-Morris   Gustavus   3:00 PM
  Carleton   Bethany Lutheran   3:00 PM
  Macalester   Coe   3:00 PM
  Augsburg   Wartburg   D3hoops.com Classic @ South Point Arena, Las Vegas 4:00 PM
  Bethel   Wis.-Superior   7:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 Saint John's *   Concordia   5:45 PM
  St. Thomas *   Macalester   7:00 PM
  Hamline *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Carleton *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Bethel   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Concordia *   Gustavus   1:00 PM
  Macalester *   Hamline   1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Saint John's   1:00 PM
  Augsburg *   St. Olaf   3:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Carleton   3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 08 Bethel *   Hamline   7:00 PM
  Concordia *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
  Saint John's *   Carleton   7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Macalester   7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 St. Olaf *   Macalester   5:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Concordia   5:45 PM
  Bethel *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
  Carleton *   Hamline   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Macalester *   Saint Mary's   1:00 PM
  Saint John's *   Augsburg   1:00 PM
  Carleton *   Concordia   1:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   St. Thomas   1:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Bethel   1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 Bethel *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  Hamline *   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Carleton   7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  Macalester *   Saint John's   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Concordia *   St. Olaf   1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Hamline   1:00 PM
  Bethel *   Carleton   1:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Macalester   1:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Saint John's   1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 22 Hamline *   Concordia   7:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Saint John's   7:00 PM
  Carleton *   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
  Macalester *   Bethel   7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 Concordia *   Bethel   5:45 PM
  St. Thomas *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  Carleton *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
  Saint John's *   Hamline   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Hamline *   St. Thomas   1:00 PM
  Gustavus *   St. Olaf   1:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Saint Mary's   1:00 PM
  Saint John's *   Bethel   1:00 PM
  Macalester *   Concordia   1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Gustavus *   Carleton   7:00 PM
  Bethel *   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
  Macalester *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  Concordia *   Saint John's   7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Hamline   7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Saint John's *   St. Olaf   1:00 PM
  Macalester *   Carleton   1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Bethel   1:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Hamline   1:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Concordia   1:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 05 Hamline *   Macalester   7:00 PM
  Carleton *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Saint John's *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Concordia   7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Saint Mary's *   Concordia   5:45 PM
  Macalester *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Hamline *   Bethel   7:00 PM
  Carleton *   Saint John's   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Concordia *   Carleton   1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Macalester   1:00 PM
  Bethel *   Gustavus   1:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   St. Olaf   1:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Saint John's   1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Concordia *   Hamline   5:45 PM
  St. Olaf *   Carleton   7:00 PM
  Bethel *   Macalester   7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  Saint John's *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 St. Olaf *   Concordia   1:00 PM
  Hamline *   Saint Mary's   1:00 PM
  Saint John's *   St. Thomas   1:00 PM
  Macalester *   Augsburg   1:00 PM
  Carleton *   Bethel   1:00 PM
* Conference