2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Simpson Pioneer Tip-Off Classic @ Waukesha, Wis. 5:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. TBA Pioneer Tip-Off Classic @ Waukesha, Wis. TBA
Tue., Nov. 21 at Martin Luther 5:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 at Wis.-La Crosse 2:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Saint John's * 1:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 at Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 at Wis.-Superior 7:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 08 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 22 Macalester * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 Concordia * 5:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Saint John's * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Carleton * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event