2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 3
Pts per game 78.7
FG % 50.0
3PT % 47.0
FT % 57.8
Reb per game 41.3
Ast per game 16.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Dickinson Great Lakes Invitational @ Marietta, Ohio - Ban Johnson Arena W, 73-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Marietta Great Lakes Invitational L, 85-83 Final - OT
Tue., Nov. 21 at St. Scholastica W, 80-56 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 Concordia * 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 at Wis.-River Falls 5:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 13 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 at Wis.-Stevens Point 7:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 08 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 at Concordia * 5:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Saint John's * 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 22 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Hamline * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Macalester * 7:00 PM
 
February
Mon., Feb. 05 Carleton * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Saint John's * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event