2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-2
Away 5-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 74.3
FG % 45.3
3PT % 36.3
FT % 61.1
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 15.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Dickinson Great Lakes Invitational @ Marietta, Ohio - Ban Johnson Arena W, 73-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Marietta Great Lakes Invitational L, 85-83 Final - OT
Tue., Nov. 21 at St. Scholastica W, 80-56 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 Concordia * W, 80-71 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Hamline * L, 69-61 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at Bethel * L, 73-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Wis.-River Falls L, 71-57 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 Gustavus * W, 64-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 70-66 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Macalester * W, 120-74 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Carleton * W, 61-57 Final
Mon., Jan. 08 Augsburg * L, 62-52 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 at Concordia * W, 91-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 St. Olaf * W, 84-75 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 Bethel * W, 81-78 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Saint John's * L, 77-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 at Gustavus * L, 69-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 Hamline * W, 77-52 Final
Mon., Jan. 29 at Saint Mary's * PPD from 1/22 W, 100-48 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 Macalester * W, 122-74 Final
 
February
Mon., Feb. 05 Carleton * W, 94-69 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 at Augsburg * L, 79-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at St. Olaf * L, 66-57 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Saint Mary's * W, 70-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Saint John's * L, 57-50 Final
Wed., Feb. 21 at Augsburg % MIAC Quarterfinals L, 67-55 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event