2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 4-16
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-9
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 67.4
FG % 47.1
3PT % 38.5
FT % 63.8
Reb per game 32.8
Ast per game 12.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 Minn.-Morris W, 80-71 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Bethany Lutheran W, 88-87 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 at Minn. St. Moorhead L, 97-61 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 at Augsburg * L, 80-63 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at St. Thomas * L, 80-71 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Macalester * W, 73-47 Final
Tue., Dec. 05 at Valley City St. L, 74-57 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 Bethel * L, 90-78 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 St. Scholastica L, 90-77 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 Saint John's * L, 72-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Gustavus * L, 62-52 Final
Mon., Jan. 08 at Saint Mary's * W, 67-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 St. Thomas * L, 91-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Carleton * L, 77-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at St. Olaf * L, 98-62 Final
Mon., Jan. 22 Hamline * L, 65-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 at Bethel * L, 84-74 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 Macalester * W, 100-81 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 at Saint John's * L, 86-72 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Augsburg * L, 70-55 Final
Mon., Feb. 05 Gustavus * L, 69-67 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 Saint Mary's * W, 86-77 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Carleton * L, 72-48 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 at Hamline * L, 82-71 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 St. Olaf * L, 90-60 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event