2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 68.8
FG % 46.0
3PT % 33.6
FT % 70.7
Reb per game 34.2
Ast per game 15.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Illinois Tech North Park University Invite @ North Park Gymnasium Chicago, IL L, 70-66 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Blackburn North Park University Invite @ North Park Gymnasium Chicago, IL W, 85-73 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Buena Vista L, 59-41 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 at Central (Iowa) W, 78-64 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 Saint Mary's * W, 85-65 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 St. Olaf * W, 67-62 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at Augsburg * W, 64-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Hamline * W, 65-59 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 at St. Thomas * L, 64-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 Minn.-Morris L, 76-71 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 Carleton * L, 68-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Concordia * W, 62-52 Final
Mon., Jan. 08 at Macalester * W, 98-79 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 at Saint Mary's * W, 69-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Bethel * L, 72-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 Augsburg * L, 90-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 St. Thomas * W, 69-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at St. Olaf * L, 65-57 Final
Mon., Jan. 29 at Saint John's * PPD from 1/22 L, 76-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 at Carleton * L, 81-63 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Hamline * L, 85-74 Final
Mon., Feb. 05 at Concordia * W, 69-67 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 Macalester * W, 103-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Bethel * L, 70-69 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Saint John's * L, 78-73 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event