2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 1-15
Pct. .063
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 15
Home 1-5
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Pts per game 62.9
FG % 40.4
3PT % 32.0
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 27.9
Ast per game 11.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 Martin Luther W, 89-75 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Luther L, 85-59 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 at Concordia (Ill.) L, 86-76 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at Gustavus * L, 85-65 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Augsburg * L, 93-74 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Carleton * L, 78-38 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Bethel * L, 81-60 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 at St. Olaf * L, 85-49 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ JustAGame Fieldhouse - Wisconsin Dells L, 87-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 at Wis.-Platteville L, 84-60 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 06 at Saint John's * L, 82-52 Final
Mon., Jan. 08 Concordia * L, 67-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 Gustavus * L, 69-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Macalester * L, 116-87 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 at Carleton * L, 87-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Hamline * L, 87-53 Final
Mon., Jan. 22 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Augsburg * 1:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 05 Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 at Concordia * 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Macalester * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Hamline * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event