2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 18 at Beloit 1:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 21 Northwestern (Minn.) 7:00 PM
Mon., Nov. 27 Northland 7:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Concordia * 1:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 Carleton * 1:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29 at Loras 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 at Coe 3:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 08 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 St. Olaf * 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 at Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Augsburg * 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 22 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 05 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event