2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 5-3
Away 6-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Pts per game 78.7
FG % 47.4
3PT % 37.7
FT % 78.5
Reb per game 33.4
Ast per game 16.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 Northland W, 72-44 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Minn.-Morris W, 81-76 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 Concordia * W, 80-63 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at Bethel * W, 87-74 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Saint Mary's * W, 93-74 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Gustavus * L, 64-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Loras W, 79-78 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 at Carleton * L, 66-64 Final
Thu., Dec. 28 vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ South Point Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada W, 74-69 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. Wartburg D3hoops.com Classic @ South Point Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada W, 68-64 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 Hamline * W, 92-81 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at St. Olaf * W, 82-66 Final
Mon., Jan. 08 at St. Thomas * W, 62-52 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 Bethel * L, 78-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Saint John's * L, 85-75 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 at Gustavus * W, 90-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Macalester * W, 110-86 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 05 St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Saint John's * 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Macalester * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event