2017-18 MIAC Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 MAC, SMU Winona, Minn.   Mac/Mary Dual
  STO Janesville, Wis.   Culvers Invitational
Sat., Sep. 02 AUG, BU, CAR, MAC, SJU, SMU, UST Ham Lake, Minn.   Augsburg Invitational
  GAC Lexington, Ky.   Transylvania Invite
Fri., Sep. 08 SMU West Dundee, Ill.   Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament
Sat., Sep. 09 CON, MAC, STO Detroit Lakes, Minn.   Concordia Fall Invite
Sun., Sep. 10 AUG, BU, GAC Eau Claire, Wis.   Blugold Invitational
  SJU Independence, Minn.   University of Minnesota Invitational
Fri., Sep. 15 SMU Galena, Ill.   Midwest Region Classic
Sat., Sep. 16 AUG, BU, CON, GAC, MAC, SJU, STO, UST Sauk Centre/Sartell, Minn.   Saint John's Invitational
Sat., Sep. 23 AUG, BU, CON, GAC, MAC, SJU, STO, UST Elk River/Ramsey, Minn.   Twin Cities Classic
Sun., Sep. 24 GAC Greensboro, N.C.   NCAA Preview
  SMU Hartford, Wis.   Wisconsin Lutheran Invitational
Sat., Sep. 30 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST Jordan, Minn.   2017 MIAC Men's Golf Championships
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST Jordan, Minn.   2017 MIAC Men's Golf Championships
Mon., Oct. 02 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST Jordan, Minn.   2017 MIAC Men's Golf Championships
Sun., Oct. 15 SJU, UST Destin, Fla.   Golfweek Division III Fall Preview
Mon., Oct. 23 AUG Rome, Ga.   Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational
 
March
Thu., Mar. 08 SJU Phoenix, Ariz.   Arizona Christian University Spring Break Shootout
Fri., Mar. 16 MAC La Verne, Calif.   Occidental College
Fri., Mar. 30 UST Palm Springs, Calif.   College of the Desert
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 GAC Normal, Ill.   Illinois Wesleyan University Invitational
Sat., Apr. 07 GAC Normal, Ill.   Illinois Wesleyan University Invitational
Sat., Apr. 21 GAC Decatur, Ill.   Millikin Invitational
Sun., Apr. 22 AUG, BU, SJU, UST Becker, Minn.   Klinkner Classic
  GAC Decatur, Ill.   Millikin Invitational
Mon., Apr. 23 AUG, BU, SJU, UST Becker, Minn.   Klinkner Classic
Thu., Apr. 26 AUG, BU Eau Claire, Wis.   UW-Eau Claire
Sat., Apr. 28 AUG, CAR, SMU, STO Winona, Minn.   Saint Mary's Invitational
  AUG, BU, GAC, SJU, UST St. Cloud, Minn.   Saint John's Spring Invitational
Sun., Apr. 29 AUG, CAR, SMU, STO Winona, Minn.   Saint Mary's Invitational
  AUG, BU, GAC, SJU, UST St. Cloud, Minn.   Saint John's Spring Invitational
 
May
Fri., May. 04 BU, CAR, GAC, STO, UST Le Sueur, Minn.   Gustavus Invitational
Sat., May. 05 BU, CAR, CON, GAC, STO, UST New Prague, Minn.   New Prague
Tue., May. 15 SJU, UST % Greensboro, N.C.   NCAA Division III National Championships
Wed., May. 16 SJU, UST % Greensboro, N.C.   NCAA Division III National Championships
Thu., May. 17 SJU, UST % Greensboro, N.C.   NCAA Division III National Championships
Fri., May. 18 SJU, UST % Greensboro, N.C.   NCAA Division III National Championships
% Postseason