2016-17 MIAC Men's Hockey Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 17-5-6
Pct. .714
Conf. 9-2-5
Pct. .719
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2-3
Away 9-3-2
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 28
Goals 109
Assists 178
Goals/ game 3.89
Shots/ game 34.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 28 vs. Hamline 2016 MIAC Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #1) T, 2-2 Final Shootout - Away
Sat., Oct. 29 vs. Bethel 2016 MIAC Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #4) W, 5-3 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 03 Wis.-Superior W, 8-4 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 Wis.-Eau Claire W, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 11 at Wis.-Stout W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 at Wis.-River Falls W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 Gustavus * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Gustavus * W, 2-1 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 St. Olaf * L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 at Lawrence L, 5-3 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 Bethel * T, 5-5 Final Shootout - Home
Sat., Jan. 07 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena W, 4-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 at Wis.-Eau Claire W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 Concordia * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Concordia * W, 10-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Saint Mary's * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Saint Mary's * T, 5-5 Final Shootout - Home
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena T, 4-4 Final Shootout - Home
Sat., Feb. 04 Hamline * T, 2-2 Final Shootout - Away
Fri., Feb. 10 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 St. Thomas * T, 6-6 Final Shootout - Away
Fri., Feb. 17 at Saint John's * National Hockey Center W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Saint John's * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Saint Mary's % MIAC Playoffs - Semifinals W, 5-4 Final - OT
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 at St. Thomas % MIAC Playoffs - Championship W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 at St. Norbert % NCAA Quarterfinal L, 4-3 Final - OT
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event