2017-18 Men's Hockey Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 6
Goals 22
Assists 43
Goals/ game 3.67
Shots/ game 31.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 27 vs. Bethel 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Saint Mary's 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. W, 1-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at Wis.-River Falls W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 at Wis.-Stout W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 07 Bethel * National Hockey Center W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Hamline * National Hockey Center L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena 1-2
End 2nd
Sat., Nov. 18 St. Olaf * National Hockey Center 2:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 24 at Marian (Wis.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 at Concordia (Wis.) 2:00 PM
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 at Saint Mary's * 2:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 07 St. Scholastica National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 08 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
 
January
Thu., Jan. 11 Wis.-Eau Claire 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point Anoka Ice Arena @ Anoka, Minn. 7:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 16 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 Concordia * National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Concordia * Municipal Athletic Complex 1:00 PM
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 Augsburg * National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 02 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 St. Thomas * National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 at Gustavus * 7:05 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Gustavus * National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event