2017-18 Men's Hockey Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 9-11-4
Pct. .458
Conf. 6-6-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-7-2
Away 5-3-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 23
Goals 61
Assists 92
Goals/ game 2.65
Shots/ game 29.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Saint John's 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 29 vs. Bethel 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 St. Thomas * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena T, 1-1 Final Shootout - Away
Fri., Nov. 10 Wis.-Stevens Point L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Wis.-Eau Claire L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 Augsburg * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Augsburg * L, 5-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 Lake Forest L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 Lake Forest W, 4-2 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 Saint John's * L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 Saint John's * L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Lawrence T, 2-2 Final - OT
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 at Wis.-Superior L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center L, 5-4 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 13 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center W, 5-3 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 at Wis.-Stout W, 7-4 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 at Gustavus * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 Gustavus * W, 4-3 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink T, 4-4 Final Shootout - Home
Sat., Feb. 03 Bethel * T, 3-3 Final Shootout - Away
Fri., Feb. 09 at Hamline * TRIA Rink W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Hamline * L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event