2017-18 Men's Hockey Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 10-11-3
Pct. .479
Conf. 9-6
Pct. .600
Streak Won 2
Home 6-5
Away 4-5-2
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 24
Goals 61
Assists 94
Goals/ game 2.54
Shots/ game 29.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 27 vs. Augsburg 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Concordia 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. T, 1-1 Final Shootout - Home
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 St. Olaf * L, 6-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 Wis.-Superior W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Wis.-Stout L, 5-3 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 Hamline * W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena W, 4-1 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 Bethel * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Dec. 08 at St. Scholastica L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 at Aurora T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 30 at Aurora T, 3-3 Final - OT
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Wis.-River Falls L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 St. Thomas * L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 Augsburg * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Augsburg * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 Saint Mary's * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Saint Mary's * L, 4-3 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 09 Concordia * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Concordia * W, 5-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 Saint John's * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Saint John's * National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event