2016 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 7-9-3
Pct. .447
Conf. 5-4-1
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5-1
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 19
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.63
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 15.9
GAA 1.56
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 04 MSOE W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 at Minn.-Morris Postponed
Sat., Sep. 10 at Wartburg T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 11 vs. Luther @ Fayette, Iowa T, 4-4 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 14 St. Thomas * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 17 at Saint Mary's * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 Simpson L, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 24 Carleton * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 27 at Augsburg * W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Loras L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Bethel * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 at Gustavus * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Concordia * W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 16 Wis.-Superior L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Hamline * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Macalester * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 29 at St. Olaf * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 at Carleton % Game 2 - MIAC Quarterfinals W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 02 at Macalester % Game 4 - MIAC Semifinals L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event