2016 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Concordia

Overall 6-11-1
Pct. .361
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 18
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.78
Shot % .081
Shots/ game 9.6
GAA 1.52
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Colorado Col. UST Tournament @ St. Paul, Minn. (UST) L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 04 vs. Buena Vista UST Tournament @ St. Paul, Minn. (UST) W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 Wis.-Superior W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 Simpson T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 14 Hamline * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Macalester * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at Minn.-Morris W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at St. Olaf * L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 St. Thomas * L, 2-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Saint Mary's * L, 2-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 03 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Carleton * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 Augsburg * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Saint John's * L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 16 at Coe W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Bethel * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 25 at Gustavus * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 St. Scholastica L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event