2017 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Carleton

Overall 10-8-1
Pct. .553
Conf. 4-5-1
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.11
Shot % .074
Shots/ game 14.8
GAA 0.62
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Minn.-Morris W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 Neb. Wesleyan W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 at North Central (Ill.) W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 Crown (Minn.) W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Simpson L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 13 Gustavus * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 16 at Hamline * L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 at Macalester * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 26 Northwestern (Minn.) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Concordia * L, 1-0 Final
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 at Luther L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at St. Thomas * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 St. Olaf * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 14 at Augsburg * W, 1-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 16 at St. Scholastica W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Bethel * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 24 Saint Mary's * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Saint John's * St. Joseph, Minn. @ St. Joseph, Minn. L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 31 at Macalester % MIAC Quarterfinal L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event