2017 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Bethel

Overall 3-5-1
Pct. .389
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-3
Away 3-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 11
Goals/ game 1.22
Shot % .099
Shots/ game 12.3
GAA 2.03
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Northwestern (Minn.) T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 02 at Crown (Minn.) L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 Wis.-Superior L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at St. Scholastica L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 at Northland W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at St. Olaf * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Augsburg * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 at Bethany Lutheran W, 3-2 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 20 Simpson L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 at Saint Mary's * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Saint John's * 1:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 Hamline * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 Macalester * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 at Concordia * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event