2017 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 16
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .180
Shots/ game 11.1
GAA 1.94
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 Crown (Minn.) W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 Viterbo W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Finlandia Big Athletics/Adidas Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 Neb. Wesleyan Big Athletics/Adidas Tournament W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at St. Thomas * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 St. Olaf * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 17 North Park L, 7-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at Illinois Tech L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 22 at Augsburg * 7:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 26 Bethel * 4:00 PM
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 Minn.-Morris 2:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 06 at Saint John's * 4:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 08 Wis.-Superior 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 Macalester * 7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 at Carleton * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 Concordia * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event