2017 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 22-2
Pct. .917
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-0
Away 8-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 23
Goals 56
Goals/ game 2.43
Shot % .155
Shots/ game 15.7
GAA 0.60
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 St. Norbert W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 03 Claremont-M-S W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 Northwestern (Minn.) W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 at Capital L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Ohio Wesleyan W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 Saint Mary's * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Saint John's * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Gustavus * W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 Hamline * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Macalester * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 at Augsburg W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Carleton * W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 08 St. Scholastica W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 at Concordia * W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 15 at Wis.-Platteville W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 St. Olaf * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 24 Augsburg * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Bethel * W, 1-0 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 Hamline % MIAC Playoff Semifinal W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 Macalester % MIAC Playoff Championship W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Wis.-Superior % NCAA DIII Tournament First Round W, 4-3 Final
Sun., Nov. 12 Loras NCAA DIII Tournament Second Round W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Otterbein % NCAA DIII Tournament Third Round @ Chicago, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Nov. 19 at North Park % NCAA DIII Tournament Quarterfinal L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event