2017 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-4
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.43
Shot % .037
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 1.84
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Wheaton (Ill.) Bob Baptista Soccer Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Aurora @ Wheaton, Ill. L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 Luther L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Loras L, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 13 Bethel * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Saint Mary's * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 20 Wartburg L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Saint John's * 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 26 Gustavus * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 Macalester * 1:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 08 Wis.-Whitewater 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 at Carleton * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 Concordia * 1:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 19 Bethany Lutheran 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 22 at Carthage 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Augsburg * 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event