2017 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 8-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 37
Goals/ game 1.95
Shot % .132
Shots/ game 14.7
GAA 0.94
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Wis.-Superior W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 at St. Scholastica W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 at Martin Luther W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Luther L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 Wartburg L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at Carleton * L, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 16 Concordia * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 Viterbo W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 St. Thomas * L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 at St. Olaf * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Augsburg * W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 at Presentation W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Bethel * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 at Saint Mary's * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Saint John's * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 17 at Dakota Wesleyan W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 24 at Hamline * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 28 Macalester * W, 2-0 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 Macalester % MIAC Playoff Semifinal L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event