2017 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Concordia

Overall 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Conf. 0-1-1
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .120
Shots/ game 10.7
GAA 2.46
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at St. Scholastica L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 at Wis.-Superior L, 7-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 Buena Vista W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 Minn.-Morris L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 Saint John's * T, 3-3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 16 at Gustavus * L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 17 Coe W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 23 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 26 Macalester * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
 
October
Sun., Oct. 08 at Simpson 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 St. Thomas * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 19 at Northwestern (Minn.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 Augsburg * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 Bethel * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event