2017 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Concordia

Overall 5-10-2
Pct. .353
Conf. 2-6-2
Pct. .300
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5-1
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.24
Shot % .141
Shots/ game 8.8
GAA 2.10
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at St. Scholastica L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 at Wis.-Superior L, 7-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 Buena Vista W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 Minn.-Morris L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 Saint John's * T, 3-3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 16 at Gustavus * L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 17 Coe W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 23 at Hamline * L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 Macalester * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Carleton * W, 1-0 Final
 
October
Sun., Oct. 08 at Simpson L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 St. Thomas * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at St. Olaf * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 19 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Augsburg * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 24 Bethel * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 28 at Saint Mary's * W, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event