2017 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 27 Martin Luther 0 Saint Mary's 9 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
Sat., Jan. 28 St. Scholastica 5 Concordia 4 Courts Plus Final
  Carleton * 9 Saint Mary's 0 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
  Carleton 6 Wis.-La Crosse 3 @ Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
  Bethel 9 Northwestern (Minn.) 0 @ Fridley, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 Gustavus 3 Whitman 6 @ Walla Walla, Wash. Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Carleton 6 Carthage 3 @ Milwaukee, Wis. Final
  Pomona-Pitzer 7 Gustavus 2 @ Walla Walla Final
  Wartburg 1 Bethel 8 @ Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) Final
  Carleton 8 Carroll (Wis.) 1 @ Milwaukee, Wis. Final
  Luther 5 Saint John's 4 Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution) Final
  Bethany Lutheran 0 Bethel 9 @ Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) Final
  Gustavus 7 Pacific (Ore.) 2 @ Walla Walla, Wash. Final
  Concordia 3 Augustana (S.D.) 6 Final
  Martin Luther 0 Macalester 9 Final
Sun., Feb. 05 Saint John's 4 St. Scholastica 5 Virginia, Minn. Final
  Saint Mary's * 0 St. Thomas 9 Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center) Final
Fri., Feb. 10 North Central (Minn.)   Saint Mary's   PPD to TBA Postponed
Sat., Feb. 11 Wis.-Eau Claire 2 Gustavus 7 Final
  St. Scholastica 6 St. Olaf 3 Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) Final
  Hamline * 1 Gustavus 8 Final
  Concordia * 2 Bethel 7 White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
  Hamline 7 Northwestern (Minn.) 2 @ St. Peter, Minn. (GAC) Final
  Ripon 0 Macalester 9 Final
  Northwestern (Minn.) 0 Gustavus 9 Final
Sun., Feb. 12 Grinnell 3 Carleton 6 @ Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) Final
  Saint John's 1 Grinnell 8 @ Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) Final
  Cornell College 3 St. Thomas 6 Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center) Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Bethany Lutheran 0 Saint Mary's 9 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
  Hamline * 5 St. Olaf 4 Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Bethel 7 Morningside 2 @ St. Peter, Minn. (GAC) Final
  Morningside 0 Gustavus 9 Final
  Bethel * 0 Gustavus 9 Final
  Macalester 3 St. Scholastica 6 Final
  Saint Mary's 4 Carroll (Wis.) 5 @ New Berlin, Wis. (Moorland Tennis Center) Final
  Saint Mary's 8 Wis. Lutheran 1 Final
  Saint John's * 3 Concordia 6 Courts Plus Final
  Central (Iowa) 0 Gustavus 9 Final
  Augustana (S.D.) 0 Gustavus 9 Final
  Central (Iowa) 2 Hamline 7 White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
Sun., Feb. 19 St. Thomas * 9 Concordia 0 Courts Plus Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Bethel 4 Wis.-Eau Claire 5 EC YMCA Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Kalamazoo   Gustavus   PPD to TBA @ Janesville, Wis. Postponed
  Luther 5 St. Olaf 4 Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) Final
  Grinnell 0 Gustavus 9 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 Saint Mary's 7 MSOE 2 Final
  Saint John's * 1 Carleton 8 Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
Mon., Feb. 27 Saint Mary's 6 Lawrence 3 Final
Tue., Feb. 28 Saint Mary's 8 St. Norbert 1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 St. Thomas * 5 St. Olaf 4 Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Wis.-Whitewater 1 Gustavus 8 Final
  Macalester 3 Wis.-Whitewater 6 @ St. Peter, Minn. (GAC) Final
  Macalester * 0 Gustavus 9 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 Saint John's 2 USciences 7 Spring Break @ Orlando Final
  Bethel * 2 Carleton 7 Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
Mon., Mar. 06 Saint John's 4 Oglethorpe 5 @ Lakeland, Fla. Final
Tue., Mar. 07 Saint John's 9 Moravian 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Thu., Mar. 09 Saint John's 3 Cedarville 6 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Fri., Mar. 10 Southern Utah 7 Concordia 0 Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.) Final
  Hamline * 3 Saint Mary's 6 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
Sat., Mar. 11 St. Olaf * 0 Gustavus 9 Final
  Saint Mary's * 0 Gustavus 9 Final
  Luther 0 Gustavus 9 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 Macalester 6 Gettysburg 3 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Grinnell   St. Thomas   Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center) Postponed
Mon., Mar. 13 Dickinson 0 Bethel 9 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  St. Ambrose 0 Macalester 6 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Lake Forest   Bethel   Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 14 Macalester 2 Franklin & Marshall 7 Final
  Bethel 7 Dallas Baptist 2 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Bethel 8 St. Ambrose 1 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Wed., Mar. 15 Transylvania 0 Bethel 9 @ Orlando, Fl. Final
Thu., Mar. 16 Edgewood 0 Bethel 9 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Bethel 9 St. Michael's 0 @ Kissimmee, Fla. Final
  Mobile 0 Macalester 9 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Fri., Mar. 17 Coe 1 Gustavus 8 Final
  Gustavus * 7 Concordia 2 Courts Plus Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Saint John's * 0 Gustavus 9 Final
  Gustavus 0 North Dakota 7 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 Hamline 7 Lawrence 2 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Concordia * 5 Saint Mary's 4 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
  Cal Lutheran 6 Carleton 3 @ Kona, Hawaii Final
  St. Thomas 7 Connecticut Col. 2 @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
Mon., Mar. 20 Elmhurst 0 Hamline 9 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  St. Thomas 9 Earlham 0 @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
Tue., Mar. 21 St. Thomas 3 Oberlin 6 @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
  Hamline 4 Hope 5 Final
  Carleton   Hawaii Hilo   12:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 22 St. Thomas 5 Southwestern (NAIA) 4 @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
  Hamline 2 SCAD (Atlanta) 7 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Hamline 4 Hamilton 5 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 Hamline 2 Luther 7 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Fri., Mar. 24 St. Thomas 9 Allegheny 0 @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
  Saint Mary's *   Macalester   White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 6:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 Saint John's *   Hamline   PPD to TBA Postponed
  Concordia * 3 Macalester 6 Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
  Wis.-La Crosse   Bethel   @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 6:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 26 Gustavus   Trinity (Tex.)   10:30 AM
  Concordia   Bethany Lutheran   Swanson Tennis Center at Gustavus 3:30 PM
Mon., Mar. 27 Gustavus   Middlebury   @ Austin, Texas 9:30 AM
  Gustavus   Mary Hardin-Baylor   3:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 29 Gustavus   Southwestern (Tex.)   5:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 31 Gustavus   Texas-Tyler   @ Waco, Texas 1:30 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 St. Olaf   Wis.-Eau Claire   EC YMCA 11:00 AM
  Macalester *   Saint John's   12:00 PM
  Carleton *   Concordia   Courts Plus 5:30 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Bethel   Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 6:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 Augustana (S.D.)   Carleton   2:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Hamline   Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center) 3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 07 Concordia   Northwestern (Minn.)   Johnson Tennis Courts 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Concordia *   Hamline   Holt Courts 10:00 AM
  DePauw   Gustavus   @ West Bend, Wis. 1:00 PM
  Luther   Carleton   2:30 PM
  Bethel *   Saint John's   3:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Saint Mary's   Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 3:00 PM
  Wis.-Eau Claire   Hamline   4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 Chicago   Gustavus   @ West Bend, Wis. 10:00 AM
  St. Thomas *   Saint John's   12:00 PM
  Concordia *   St. Olaf   Carlson Courts 12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 12 Carleton *   St. Olaf   4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 Macalester *   Bethel   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 Minn.-Morris   Hamline   2:30 PM
  Concordia   North Dakota   Choice Health & Fitness 5:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 Northwestern (Minn.)   Saint Mary's   Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 4:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 21 Carleton *   Hamline   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 St. Thomas   Northwestern (Minn.)   TBA
  St. Thomas *   Macalester   Macalester Hayden Courts 12:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Bethel   2:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Carleton   3:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Saint John's   3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 Concordia   Minn.-Morris   12:30 PM
  Bethel *   St. Thomas   St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy) 2:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 24 North Dakota   St. Olaf   3:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 27 St. Olaf *   Macalester   5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 St. Olaf *   Saint John's   1:00 PM
  Macalester *   Carleton   2:30 PM
  Gustavus *   St. Thomas   St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy) 3:00 PM
  Hamline *   Bethel   3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 30 Carleton *   St. Thomas   St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy) 12:00 PM
  Macalester *   Hamline   2:00 PM
* Conference