2017 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-4
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 11 St. Scholastica Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Hamline * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Luther Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) L, 5-4 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 St. Thomas * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 at Gustavus * L, 9-0 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Wis.-Eau Claire EC YMCA 11:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 Concordia * Carlson Courts 12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 12 Carleton * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Bethel * 2:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 24 North Dakota 3:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 27 at Macalester * 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 at Saint John's * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event