2017 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 4-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 05 Saint Mary's * Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 12 Cornell College Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center) W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 at Concordia * Courts Plus W, 9-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at St. Olaf * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 Grinnell Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center) Postponed
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Connecticut Col. @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 vs. Earlham @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 vs. Oberlin @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 vs. Southwestern (NAIA) @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. Allegheny @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 9-0 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 02 at Hamline * Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center) 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 at Saint John's * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Northwestern (Minn.) TBA
  at Macalester * Macalester Hayden Courts 12:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 Bethel * St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy) 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Gustavus * St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy) 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 30 Carleton * St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy) 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event