2017 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 1-10
Pct. .091
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Luther Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution) L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 05 at St. Scholastica Virginia, Minn. L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 12 vs. Grinnell @ Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Concordia * Courts Plus L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 at Carleton * Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) L, 8-1 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. USciences Spring Break @ Orlando L, 7-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Oglethorpe @ Lakeland, Fla. L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Moravian @ Orlando, Fla. W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Cedarville @ Orlando, Fla. L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 at Gustavus * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Hamline * PPD to TBA Postponed
Sun., Mar. 26 Augustana (S.D.) L, 5-4 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Macalester * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Bethel * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 St. Thomas * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event