2017 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 1-4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Luther Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution) L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 05 at St. Scholastica Virginia, Minn. L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 12 vs. Grinnell @ Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Concordia * Courts Plus L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 at Carleton * Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) L, 8-1 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. USciences Spring Break @ Orlando L, 7-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Oglethorpe @ Lakeland, Fla. L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Moravian @ Orlando, Fla. W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Cedarville @ Orlando, Fla. L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 at Gustavus * L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 Augustana (S.D.) L, 5-4 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Macalester * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Bethel * L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 St. Thomas * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Saint Mary's * W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 Hamline * PPD from 3/25 (location switch) W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 St. Olaf * W, 6-3 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 02 at Bethel % MIAC Playoff Quarterfinal L, 6-3 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event