2017 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Concordia

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Won 1
Home 1-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 28 St. Scholastica Courts Plus L, 5-4 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Augustana (S.D.) L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Bethel * White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Saint John's * Courts Plus W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 St. Thomas * Courts Plus L, 9-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 10 Southern Utah Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.) L, 7-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 Gustavus * Courts Plus L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Macalester * Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 at Bethany Lutheran Swanson Tennis Center at Gustavus W, 9-0 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Carleton * Courts Plus L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 07 at Northwestern (Minn.) Johnson Tennis Courts W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Hamline * Holt Courts L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at St. Olaf * Owatonna Indoor Tennis Club L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at North Dakota Choice Health & Fitness L, 6-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 at Minn.-Morris W, 9-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event