2017-18 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Concordia

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 27 at St. Scholastica Arrowhead Tennis Center 2:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 28 at Wis.-Superior Marcovich Wellness Center 9:00 AM
 
February
Sun., Feb. 11 at Saint John's * Sartell STā FIT 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at St. Thomas * Baseline Tennis Center 7:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 18 at Carleton * Owatonna Tennis Center 11:30 AM
Mon., Feb. 26 vs. Hanover USTA Tennis Center @ Orlando, Fla. 5:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Davenport USTA Tennis Center @ Orlando, Fla. 9:00 AM
  vs. Augustana (IL) USTA Tennis Center @ Orlando, Fla. 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 28 vs. Adrian USTA Tennis Center @ Orlando, Fla. 1:00 PM
  vs. Rose-Hulman USTA Tennis Center @ Orlando, Fla. 5:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Gustavus * 9:00 AM
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Gustavus 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 04 at Bethel * White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 18 Saint Mary's * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 10:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 25 Macalester * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 2:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 15 Augustana (S.D.) Courts Plus 9:30 AM
  North Dakota Courts Plus 6:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 Northern Colo. 2:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 Hamline * 1:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Martin Luther 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event